‘Dice again!’

by: - March 3, 2019
564 Views   one comment

King Dice

Dennison’Dice’ Joseph has been crowned Calypso Monarch of Dominica 2019.

In an exciting show last night, competing against 11 Calypsonians, Dice emerged as the Calypso Monarch for the ninth time.

The is 1st runner up is Daryl Bobb, 2nd runner up Tasha P and 3rd runner is Webb.

The finalists who competed last night are: Cheko, Observer, Sye, Hunter, Danyan, De Healer, Webb; Tasha P and Daryl Bobb.