Clash of the Titans

by: - March 4, 2011
75 Views   no discussions

Who will be crowned calypso Monarch 2011? Will it be four time calypso king Dice, or two time calypso king Lord Karessah, or two crown calypso queen and stardom monarch of the tent 2011 Tasha P or one of the seven other contestants which will tomorrow night compete for the coveted crown at the Calypso Finals?

Will Tasha P be the first female calypsonian to win a third crown in one year? The suspense is on ad the calypso lovers of the island are waiting to see it live before them at the Festival City from 8pm on saturday 5th March, 2011. The finalists are Checker, Dice, Explosion, Lord Karessah,Leandra, Lord Lugars, Peter Prosper, Soul Puss,Sye , and Tasha P.

Newsreporter: Grace Henderson